Work Comp Regional Sales Representatives

Downloadable Work Comp Contacts List

National

Beth Healy
Vice President of Work Comp Sales
Beth.Healy@athletico.com

Diane Newquist
Vice President of Work Comp Clinical Operations
Diane.Newquist@athletico.com

Geoff Wolfe
Manager of Employer Services
Geoff.Wolfe@athletico.com

Mike Trombetta
Senior Account Executive
Michael.Trombetta@athletico.com

Illinois

Donna Hanetho
Senior Account Executive
Donna.Hanetho@athletico.com

Heather Wilhelm
Account Executive
Heather.Wilhelm@athletico.com

Indiana

Cara Brock
Account Executive
Cara.Brock@athletico.com

Marvina Metts
Account Executive
Marvina.Metts@athletico.com

Iowa

Darrin Ausman
Account Executive
Darrin.Ausman@athletico.com

Michigan

Keith Avallone
Account Executive
Keith.Avallone@athletico.com

Missouri

Gary Bufalo
Director of Sales
Gary.Bufalo@athletico.com

Nebraska

Sara Schroeder
Excel Physical Therapy
2403 S. 133rd Plaza
Omaha, NE 68144
PH: 402-330-8433
saraschroeder@excelpt.com

Click Here To Refer A Patient

Print Friendly, PDF & Email