Skip to main content
dry needling certified clinicians

Celebrating Athletico’s Newest Dry Needling Certified Clinicians!

by AthleticoLeave a Comment

Athletico is committed to promoting clinical excellence and inspiring professional growth. As an opportunity for continuing education, we partner with Myopain Seminars, Institute of Advanced Musculoskeletal Training, and Biomedical Dry Needling to deliver dry needling cohorts across our platform. While each of these partners may call their certification something different, all pathways require a significant investment of time and energy. We are proud of these clinicians who are committed to our core value of continuous innovation as well as improving their patient outcomes.

Join us in congratulating Athletico’s newest dry needling certified therapists!

Clinician Clinic
Sean McMahon LaGrange Park, IL
Seth Brunner South Bend, IN
Stacy Fredrickson Chesterton, IN
Tiffany Bulliner-Johnson Homewood, IL
Elvis Sako Chicago, IL
Briana Kaiser Loves Park, IL
Nicole Diedrich Pecatonica, IL
Megan Randich Westchester, IL
Chris Blatti Lombard, IL
Claire Drechsler Darian, IL
Brooks Tryon Elmhurst, IL
Erica Niwa Chicago, IL
Vani Sheth Hanover Park, IL
Tyler Zeken Chicago, IL
Jessica Gonzalez Chicago, IL
Raelyn Cooper Chicago, IL
Andrea Mueller Glenview, IL
Joby John Morton Grove, IL
Katie Schneider Lindenhurst, IL
Brad Daley Lindenhurst, IL
Melissa Goldberg Evanston, IL
Pat Boyle Park Ridge, IL
Tiffany Springsteen Antioch, IL
Kristin Ewald Aurora, IL
Sarah Glawe Bensenville, IL
Kelly Sadler Munster, IN
Haley Loden Lowell, IN
Kyle Linhart Mount Greenwood
Scott Fogus Michigan City, IN
Ginesa (Schleuse) Todd Greenfield, WI
Tyler Raymaker Greenfield, WI
Emily LeTarte River Forest, IL
Jeff Anderson St Charles, IL
Shauna Peterson St Charles, IL
Gazanfer Mushtaq Schaumburg, IL
Megan Nuggehalli Barrington, IL
Shawn Meyer Addison, IL
Angela Bleecher Chicago, IL
Victor Hermosillo Chicago, IL
Maya Johnson Chicago, IL
Annette Egel Chicago, IL
Tuan Nguyen Chicago, IL
Keyra Thurn Chicago, IL
Luke Green Chicago, IL
Lauren Macnab Des Plaines, IL
Rebecca Hersh Chicago, IL
Simone Toubes Glenview, IL
Clint Boone Manhattan, IL
Steve Przechera Plainfield, IL
Scott Sieder Oswego, IL
Joseph Derkits Chicago, IL
Peter Batz Schaumburg, IL
John Bjorn Boquist Lake Bluff, IL
Autumn Swansen Decatur, IL
Elizabeth Wagnon Kansas City, KS
Aaron Myers Grandview, MO
Kellie Johnson Overland Park, KS
Shannon Myer Liberty, MO
Eric Rondeau Gladstone, MO
Ethan Gechter Olathe, KS
Michelle Bramley Kansas City, MO
Katlin Hickerson Waldo, KS
Chris Leighton Kansas City, MO
Michelle Eagleton Overland Park, KS
Stacy Kersten Bellevue, NE
Claire Milton St Louis, MO
Kelly McKeon Jefferson City, MO
Kasey Martindale Eureka, MO
Thomas Kilpatrick Marion, IL
Kerri Dockins-Hall Columbia, IL
Jared Glesne Des Peres, IL
John Ketzner Des Peres, IL
Brett Hammers Chesterfield, MO
Daniel Travers Brentwood, MO
Chad Hanson St Louis, MO
Amanda Nuyt Perryville, MO
Craig Schaefer Festus, MO
John Salerno Oakville, MO
Curtis Smith Brentwood, MO
Alicia Broshuis Brentwood, MO
Sara Niederhoffer St Louis, MO
Banaka Okwuone Kansas City, MO
Kevin Lamb Westfield, IN
Matt Miller  Fishers, IN
Mike Mendler Noblesville, IN
Alicia Bothell Cincinnati, OH
Julie Rigling West Chester, OH
Nathan Hershberger Centerville, OH
Ben Spotts Cincinnati, OH
Daniel Huckstep Indianapolis, IN
Millie Crowder Greensfield, IN
Josh Vice Greenwood, IN
Anthony Coy Brownsburg, IN
Tana Gehring Brownsburg, IN
Morgan Read Lafayette, IN
Travis Mason Plainfield, IN
Garrett Buechler West Lafayette, IN
Andrew Rolland Indianapolis, IN
Tony Hollar Zionsville, IN
Tim Murphy Indianapolis, IN
Jason Shallow Chesterfield, MI
Jennifer Corrion Grosse Pointe Woods, MI
Karli Rockford Omaha, NE
Spencer Elliott Cedar Falls, IA
Casey Creger Rock Island, IL
Carrie Gracey Mount Pleasant, IA
Patrick Otten Coralville, IA
Jenna Hejlik Garner, IA
Tim Mack West Des Moines, IA
Kody Lueders Grimes, IA
Tim Crannell Adel, IA
David Birkey Waukee, IA
Nick Plager Norwalk, IA
Rob Plemel Sioux Falls, SD
Ernie Christensen Sioux Falls Central, SD
Jordan Pritchard South Ames, IA
Robert Swartz  South Ames, IA
Jacob Moore Somerset, IA
Jenna Berg Iowa Falls, IA
Tanya Main Ames, IA
Chuntao Chen Chicago, IL
John Simonsen Ankeny, IA
Samantha Feller Ankeny, IA
Shannon Skartvedt Iowa Falls, IA
Amy Jensen Altoona, IA
Amanda Eischeid (Myers) Carroll, IA
Megan Woosley Urbandale, IA
Rebecca Steimel Marshalltown, IA
Barb Palas North Ames, IA
Amy Wibholm North Ames, IA
Dan Halfman Ankeny, IA
Katherine Moudry Channahon, IL
Mike Shay Palos Heights, IL
Carson Moesle Tinley Park, IL
Abby Davis Oak Brook, IL
Dorothy Cohee Chicago, IL
Rachel Olvera Addison, IL
Paul Sraders Chicago, IL
Richard Kang Chicago, IL
Jeremy Rausch Dyer, IN
Kevin Patel Fischers, IN
Taylor Harmon Anderson, IN
Erin Angle Bloomington, IN
Lynn Maloney Island Lake, IL
Amber Koteles Belvidere, IL
Ryan Burke Algonquin, IL
David Zemon Gurnee, IL
Hsuan Wei Kang Evanston, IL
Marissa Wright Park Ridge, IL
Salena Garland  Peoria, IL
Ami Shah Lincolnwood, IL
Kelly Hayes Arlington Heights, IL
Brandon Murphy Warren, IN
Lance Hammons Batavia, IL
Ann Phelps Morton Grove, IL
Crystal Scholten Fox Lake, IL

Learn more about physical therapy career opportunities with Athletico by clicking the button below.

Athletico Careers

The Athletico blog is an educational resource written by Athletico employees. Athletico bloggers are licensed professionals who abide by the code of ethics outlined by their respective professional associations. The content published in blog posts represents the opinion of the individual author based on their expertise and experience. The content provided in this blog is for informational purposes only, does not constitute medical advice and should not be relied on for making personal health decisions.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *