Athletico is committed to keeping our patients and employees safe related to the Coronavirus (COVID-19). Learn More.

Work Comp Regional Sales Representatives

Vice President of Work Comp Operations

Diane Newquist: Diane.Newquist@athletico.com

Director of Sales

Donna Hanetho: Donna.Hanetho@athletico.com

Attorney Services

Michael Trombetta: Michael.Trombetta@athletico.com

Work Comp Event Coordinator

Chris Avitia: Christine.Avitia@athletico.com


Arizona

Donna Hanetho: Donna.Hanetho@athletico.com

Illinois

Amy Fasano: Amy.Fasano@athletico.com
Heather Wilhelm: Heather.Wilhelm@athletico.com

Indiana

Cara Brock: Cara.Brock@athletico.com

Iowa

Darrin Ausman: Darrin.Ausman@athletico.com

Kansas

Donna Hanetho: Donna.Hanetho@athletico.com

Michigan

Keith Avallone: Keith.Avallone@athletico.com

Missouri

Emily Gieselman: Emily.Gieselman@athletico.com

Nebraska

Sara Schroeder: Sara.Schroeder@athletico.com

Ohio

Donna Hanetho: Donna.Hanetho@athletico.com

South Dakota

Darrin Ausman: Darrin.Ausman@athletico.com

Texas

Donna Hanetho: Donna.Hanetho@athletico.com

Wisconsin

Linda Netherland: Linda.Netherland@athletico.com


Click Here To Refer A Patient

Find an Athletico.