Athletico remains open as a provider of essential services and is committed to keeping our patients safe related to COVID-19. Learn More.

Work Comp Regional Sales Representatives

Vice President of Work Comp & Employer Solutions

Diane Newquist: Diane.Newquist@athletico.com

Attorney Services

Michael Trombetta: Michael.Trombetta@athletico.com

Sales Event Coordinator

Amanda Wilk: Amanda.Wilk@athletico.com


Arizona

Shirley Stanley: Shirley.Stanley@athletico.com

Illinois

Amy Fasano: Amy.Fasano@athletico.com
Heather Wilhelm: Heather.Wilhelm@athletico.com
Brian DeBias: Brian.Debias@athletico.com

Indiana

Kyle Fisher: Kyle.Fisher@athletico.com

Iowa

Darrin Ausman: Darrin.Ausman@athletico.com

Kansas

Brian Gatoff: Brian.Gatoff@athletico.com

Michigan

Keith Avallone: Keith.Avallone@athletico.com

Missouri

James Murray: James.Murray@athletico.com

Nebraska

Sara Schroeder: Sara.Schroeder@athletico.com

Ohio

Kyle Fisher: Kyle.Fisher@athletico.com

South Dakota

Darrin Ausman: Darrin.Ausman@athletico.com

Texas

Shirley Stanley: Shirley.Stanley@athletico.com

Wisconsin

Patti Schaetz: Patricia.Schaetz@athletico.com


Click Here To Refer A Patient

Find an Athletico.